Who's Who in our School 

Teaching Staff

Mr Jonathan Lewis             Headteacher

            Mrs Susan Davies               Deputy Headteacher

                                                        Miss Rebecca Williams       Assistant Headteacher                      

                    Mrs Victoria Nicholls          Class Teacher and ALNCo

Mrs Hayley Pittard              Class Teacher

Mrs Alison Jenkins             Class Teacher

Mrs Lucy Divetta-Davies    Class Teacher

Miss Hannah Thomas         Class Teacher

Mrs Roslyn Morris              Class Teacher

Miss Lucia Fulgoni             Class Teacher

Mrs Amy Morris                 Class Teacher

Mr Karl Lewis                     Class Teacher

Miss Lauren Mahoney       Class Teacher

 Miss Caitlin Mills                Class Teacher

Miss Alice-Mae Bird          Class Teacher

Mr Rhys Jones                   Class Teacher

Miss Hannah Turton          Class Teacher

Miss Louise Joshua           Class Teacher

Mr Ross Weekly                 Class Teacher

Support Staff

                                         Ms Rhian Thomas                                School Business Manager 

                                         Mrs Karen Rose                                    Admin Officer

                                         Mr Anthony Heard                               Senior Premises Officer

                                         Mrs Beverly Rees                                  Learning Support Officer

                                         Mrs Nicola Jones                                  Learning Support Officer      

                                         Mrs Diane Griffiths                                Learning Support Officer

Mrs Rebecca Davidson                        Learning Support Officer

Mrs Julie Elsbury                                  Learning Support Officer

Mrs Samantha Jackson                        Learning Support Officer

Mrs Lara Fyvie-Davies                          Learning Support Officer

Mrs Anna Shaw                                     Learning Support Officer

Mrs Anne Williams                               Learning Support Officer

Mrs Cerian Lewis                                  Learning Support Officer

Mrs Sarah Tuck                                     Learning Support Officer

Miss Chloe Morgan                             Learning Support Officer

Mrs Venera Zakirova                            Learning Support Officer

   Miss Helen Burridge                            Learning Support Assistant

  Ms Helen Jones                                  Learning Support Assistant

                                          Miss Angharad Edwards                    Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Mrs Marcella Lang                              Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Mrs Anna Sobocinska                         Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Mrs Janet Leach                                  Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Mrs Victoria Davies                             Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Mrs Sally Colley                                  Lunchtime Supervisor

                                          Miss Tracy Livick                                 Cook







Mrs D M Tiltman 

Mr R Nunn  

Mrs E Dodd  - Chair of Governors



Mrs Alison Hughes 

Mr AJ Williams  

Mr B Daniel 

Mr G Jenkins - Vice Chair of Governors



Mrs E Prime  

Ms L Richards 

Cllr Mrs A Williams 

Mr M Hyett 



Ms R Thomas  



Mr K Lewis  




Mr J Lewis 



Mrs S Davies

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured.

Governing Body 2019/20

Contact Email: admin.coetyprimary@bridgend.gov.uk

Tech Team Email (for any technical or Home Learning

assistance: AssistT5@hwbcymru.net

Contact phone number:



01656 754990


Coety Primary School

Ffordd yr Hebog,



CF35 6DH

Follow us:       @coetyprimary

  • twitter-logo-large

©2017 by Coety Primary School. Proudly created with Wix.com